Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Working with Momentum Alfa Romeo was a great experience. I recommend them for car shoppers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Greg and the service staff are the best! Always there when we need them. Service with a huge smile. 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Jerry Kidd is by far the BEST salesman ever. This is the second vehicle I have purchased through him. He makes himself available to me and answers all of my questions. He will get my next vehicle purchase as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

great and easy process from the beginning to the end. Jerry made everything easy and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Great experience at Momentum Alfa Romeo/Maserati! Highly recommend the team there. I love my new Alfa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Ray was great from start to finish. He got me the exact car that I wanted at the right price and interest rate. Highly recommend this dealership, will be back again for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Ray was an exceptional salesman! After calling at least 4 other Maserati dealers in Texas, I am so grateful 🥲 🙏🏼 he took my call. I drove over 500 miles because of his professionalism, knowledge of the vehicle and overall sale/deal on my new Maserati Levante Modena! 🚗 💨

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Wow! Jerry made my decision on leasing a Maserati for the 2nd time from Momentum! Jerry made me feel like he had my best interest in mind. No pressure and wasn’t an adversary at all! My wants were addressed and my questions answered. I left excited to drive my beautiful, new car home and felt good about the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

This car purchase experience with Ray at Monument is the BEST in have encountered. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Professional group of employees that have collectively earned my repeat business. They do things the right way here and that is why I have gone back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Ray was great and got everything taken care of super fast. I drove in from out of town and everything was done in a timely fashion. Ray was super nice and got me the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend him if you ever get a car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Because he sold me my first Alfa Romeo, his wonderful service, professionalism and great treatment I did not hesitate to call him and ask him when I was in the market looking for another new car. He did not disappoint me and showed me the car with all the features I was looking at my price range, a new Alfa Romeo Giulia Veloce, and sold me a car for a second time. I am not a person so easy to please, and if I recommend Ray for his quality and great treatment, is because he is really exceptional. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Ray was awesome, very professional. We had a great experience. Thank you Ray for the excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Great experience buying a new car. Ray was helpful, easy going, and knowledgeable. Was honest throughout the process and made things efficient when we made a decision. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Elias was an absolute pleasure to work with. I inquired about a vehicle online and within minutes he reached out via email and then followed up by phone the following day . He had the vehicle waiting for me when I arrived to test drive it and made the purchasing process seamless and quick . I was in and out of the dealership in 2 hours. He was readily available to answer a few follow up questions I had the following day. Highly recommend this dealership and Elias .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Very helpful, honest communication. Friendly. Fair negotiation. Knowledgeable about the product. Willing to search all available options to make sure I found the right car. A pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I purchased a new Maserati last week and my salesman was Jerry. Great salesman and easy to work with. Also, had my car in this morning for a tire blown out after hitting a pothole. Get the tire and wheel insurance as it's well worth it. Kim was my serviceperson and she is awesome! Ten stars for both of them each.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

We arrived prior to opening & Adam immediately asked us if we needed help & he was eager and quick to help! He made us feel comfortable & welcome. Which helped us feel free to call family to come see the Maserati & motivated to purchase! Everyone after was just as helpful which made us feel like we had made the right decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Jerry Kidd patiently answered all of my questions. Great, guy. Great, salesman for you. Five stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Ken Workman was an amazing sales rep. Extremely patient and understanding. I had to return my original vehicle purchased due to some damages that was not disclosed or pointed out but I called Ken and we got it figured out. I ended up with another vehicle that I now love. Ken went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase and make it right. Hands down the best sales rep i've every dealt with. After my purchase he could have just been done with me but after he found out I was disappointed with the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Ray is outstanding salesman. Very professional and trustworthy. Made my lease experience very efficient and enjoyable. Highly recommend working with him on your purchase.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

A little late with my review from my Oct purchase but ADAM was great!! First of all the dealership game can be annoying because no one want to help you based on how the salesmen decide to split calls/customers. This dealership is 100% like this but Adam was so sweet, helpful and honest. I loveeee my truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I was purchasing the vehicle from out of state and during my shopping journey I experienced the whole spectrum of responses to an out of state buyer. My sales guy, Ray, was first class from the first phone call. We had a few hurdles to overcome, but we got it done. He even picked me up from the airport, highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The purchase was very easy the car was delivered on a timely manner great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

First cant tell you how wonderfull to work with Adam again and Ray did a wonderful job: great experence this second purchase within 4monrhs. Adam did a wonderful job through the procesd also when it come to financing Ray did amazing job helping me with what comfortable for me and fit my need. Forsure customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Long process but will be worth it when I am enjoying my new car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Jerry did an amazing job, wasn’t pushy and helped me get an amazing car. I will be back for my next

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

My boyfriend and I went here looking for a 2014 corvette we saw listed online. We were treated with nothing but professionalism and respect from the moment we walked through the door. Our salesman was great, he was straight forward and honest with us. This was my first process of buying a car and honestly no complaints. The entire process took 2.5 hours and they gave me a decent value for my trade in.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

I can not recommend Momentum Maserati enough. It is a beautiful and clean dealership, and the staff are friendly and always there to support!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

This is one of the best dealerships in the DFW area. Ben was extremely helpful and ensured I got everything sorted and taken care of the same day. I will highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Absolutely the best experience I've ever had buying a car. Extremely friendly. I would definitely consider them when buying another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Benjamin Flores of Momentum Maserati made my Tesla Model Y experience seamless and painless. I was on a tight schedule and had a fairly complex travel + new move situation, but Benjamin was able to answer all my questions quickly, give me peace of mind, and work around my schedule to get the vehicle in my hands. Momentum Maserati finance team and service team were also able to help me with all questions and issues. 5 star service all around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I don't usually leave reviews, but when I do, it's because a person or a business left a lasting impression. In this case, it is because of salesperson Johnny Tran. Though we unfortunately didn't arrive at a deal for the S560 I inquired about, Mr. Tran exuded an extremely high-level of professionalism and acted as an all around mensch. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mr. Tran to anybody looking for a vehicle in the Texas area.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

My wife needed a new car and we went to a few other dealerships of which no one would give us the time of day, and she suggested "that place over by the put put and go cart place". I thought nahhhh I'm sure they are just like all the others. Man I was so wrong, it was such an easy and fast process. Adam was helpful and patient from the time we walked in to even after the sale. He's answered every question and even checked the next day to make sure we were happy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I want to thank Ms Kim T for her professionalism and patience! Victor.A.V

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Carson, Kim, and Greg were super friendly to work with they went above and beyond for me would highly recommend to work with all 3 again, excellent service from all, thanks. Kela Belyea

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Good experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

The best customer service I've experienced. Great people with good deals.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

They worked quickly, never misled during the process, didn’t try to upset once they told me a final number and the people were all extremely kind to work with. Definitely use this dealer when trying to get an Alpha Romeo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Adam and his team at this dealership were great. An extremely easy process and had everything ready to go from the moment I arrived. I would highly recommend him and his dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great experience with Mr. Tran. Very good service from all at dealership. 5 star service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

He was able to get a car two other dealerships could not do. One was on the East Coast and the in California. They were able to locate the car but had difficulty in a sale in which I was not present and just wired the money. I knew what car I wanted and they each had one on their lot. When it came to purchasing each required that I fly to their location and complete the paper work. Adam was pleasant and returned my calls and emails. He arranged sale just with photos and website info. Car was just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

A very pleasant experience. Adam was great to work with. My trade-in was valued as soon as I arrived, there was no hassle with this part. All questions answered promptly. A part that I usually dread (the finance guy) was actually not bad to deal with. These guys made it easy for me to get in, get out and get the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Excellent service all around. Adam went above & beyond to make sure everything was perfect for my sight unseen purchase. This company not only sales some of the nicest cars at the best prices but also takes care of you after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Adam consistently answered every question, and if he was uncertain as to the answer, he researched until he found it. There were NO high pressure sales tactics. Importantly, he was as accessible and helpful AFTER the sale as before. Goes the extra mile. I would work with him on future purchases without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The dealership itself was fine. It was quiet when I arrived shortly after noon on a Monday. There were no greeters, but I had an appointment setup with Ken. Ken was a key reason why I purchased my Maserati from this dealership. He was prompt in his initial response to my web inquiry, answered all of my questions, and was candid with me throughout my purchasing decision (which I appreciated). I like to buy from people I like and Ken is a very likable guy. Though I had an option to purchase a similar vehicle in Houston (though it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

We found the vehicle we purchased through Facebook and messaged them and got a very quick response. We lived out of state, so everything was done through email and phone calls with exception of the paperwork which they overnighted to us to sign and provided return overnight shipping. The car was delivered to us quickly. Johnny was wonderful throughout the whole process, always staying in contact and communicating and explaining things when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Knowledgeable, polite, straightforward, personable. Are only a few of the great many Attributes for this dealership. From test drive to on the road in about two hours. We researched cars online And visited eight different dealerships. Having found what looked to be the perfect vehicle, we drove four hours to test drive our new/used car. Ken had everything ready for us when we arrived and we drove off with the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Pleasant salesperson. Responded promptly to my many questions on the car. Used car price was not negotiable. Hence, I did not make a deal. The used car marketplace is no longer a bargain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Adam done great job working with me from the start to the end. Most important, Adam is an honest car salesman which is very hard to find these days. Thanks Adam. Sam T.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

At first, I felt that I was not taken serious by the staff and that the place was not too welcoming. That changed once I began talking numbers and potentially buying the vehicle. Overall there wasn't anything bad about Adam, but i do hope that the staff won't judge people based on their appearance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great experience overall. The staff was very friendly and also approachable. They were able to easily help me review and choose out the perfect vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Ken did an amazing job! He was knowledgeable and patient throughout the entire process. I've been in sales for over twenty years and it's extremely difficult to find someone who genuinely cares about the customer's needs and sincerely wants to help. Even after the sale he followed up to ensure that I was happy with my Alfa Romeo! Thank you Ken for the superb customer service and wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Adam was easy to work with. Quick and easy purchase process. Good offer on our trade in. No haggle and handled almost everything on line.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I have purchased two vehicles now from Essence Alfa Romeo. Amazing service and honesty every time. I also get my vehicles serviced here and they do amazing work and look out for me at every possible turn.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Ken was very nice went above and beyond to help me find the exact car I wanted. Very happy with all the staff so nice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I emailed to test drive an Stelvio and was almost immediately emailed back. I was test driving a car 30 minutes later. This was by far my best car buying experience from start to finish. I would absolutely recommend Essence Maserati and I love my new Alfa Romeo Stelvio. I call her Pearl. Thank you Preston and staff for a superb job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

What a great experience! Ken was very friendly and easy to work with. The entire process was painless. We drove from San Antonio to pick up the car. We were literally in and out in 15 mins. This is the way it should be. Thanks Ken!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Made buying a car easy. All our questions were answered. After picking our car, the finance manager ensured we got the best price without pressure. Would shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

The experience has always been great!! No BS car sales gimmicks like with other dealership (ie BMW Mini of Arlington).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Johnny Tran was very straight-forward and nice to work with. Actual finance dept. time very short and to the point! They were not trying to sell me “stuff” in finance!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Great service and very professional people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Fast, convenient and easy. We love the valet pick up and drop off service. Also, the cleanest of the vehicle upon its return is greatly appreciated. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Took my 2017 Giulia 2.0 in for a 50k oil change & diagnostic. Greg (service mgr) and Marla (service tech who worked on my car) get 10s - all went well. The car's been great, all around - too fun!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

This dealership has great customer service! The moment I walked in I was greeted! Ken made my car buying experience seamless! I definitely recommend this dealership! Great deals and great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They really worked with my schedule to get my car back in time for my doctors appointment. Everyone was very courteous. Would use them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Great people! Got what I needed done, easy check in and quick check out with the ability to pay through my phone. Great service, loved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Greg has been great with his follow up and follow through! This was the second tome I had to bring it back for the same issue, however seems to be resolved for now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Ken was very easy to work with. Very knowledgable. Took his time and did’t pressure you. Bought two cars with him. Great guy. Thanks Ken!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Five star service from beginning to end. Ken was super helpful with all of my questions leading up to the buying process and once I decided to buy the car he did an outstanding job of making it extremely convenient for me. I'll certainly be looking to work with Ken and Essence Maserati on my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Ken was outstanding in assisting us with our Ti sport Giulia. He was everything we could have possibly hoped for with the buying experience. I test drove 4 different cars before deciding to go with the Giulia and he was extremely patient and helpful every step of the way. We love our Giulia and highly recommend going with Ken if you want exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Was received on time for my appointment at 10:30by Greg in the service department and accepted and completed in a timely manner . I am completely satisfied with all service done on my vehicle at essence mazerati . I am completely satisfied with all service done on my vehicle at essence mazerati . Also Greg with very professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

My sales and financial representative were courtesy and professional! I will be coming back for a 3rd purchase in the future. Thank you so much Elias!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I have bought 5 cars with them and have never had a bad experience. The service department is usually on point as well. I will continue to purchase my vehicles from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Kim did an excellent job and she was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Amazing service, very best customer service of all time, KIM did a great job! I was informed and upto date on the service. Good luck to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Very friendly service and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. They kept us up to date via the requested text messages. I was very happy with the overall service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

They have great customer service and well informed Service Advisors. I will continue to being my vehicle in for all future services. Their shuttle service was superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I appreciated the easy going environment beginning with my sales associate Ken and continuing throughout the entire experience. We love our new car and feel as though we were given a great price for our trade in. Thank you! John J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Essence is the best. Great service. Great communication. Great valet service. They’re very responsive to all inquiries and fast to return calls or texts. They keep me informed and go out of their way to accommodate my busy schedule. Awesome - 5 stars for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Greg has been excellent, and has behaved in a professional manner every time we’ve met or spoken via the phone, despite the fact that I have had complaints each time I talked to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I received excellent service from this company. Adam treated me with utmost respect. I am so pleased that I walked into that business when I was looking for my dream car. They made it happen. I am very happy with this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I am so happy with my new car. Adam situated everything to our needs which made the process easy and quick. The only reason for the 4 star review is because I wish it was a little more personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Adam was very professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. He stayed in contact and provided excellent service throughout the entire buying process and even after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Essence Maserati was very responsive to my needs when it came to returning the leased . They replaced the tires and matched Discount Tire prices. It was all a very smooth transaction. Greg did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Greg in the service department is very knowledgeable, nice, and efficient. My car was in and out of service so fast I didn't even fully enjoy the great waiting area Essence has set up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

This was a top notch dealership in our opinion, we have been looking for a while & have not come across a more professional, friendly & knowledgeable salesman, Ken answered all our questions and was enthusiastic at helping us, the process was smooth, easy & fast. We will definitely be coming back and recommending you to our friends & family. Sincerely, Richard & Cindy Jose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great dealer. I flew in and they took care of me. Making sure all my questions and concerns were answered and they worked with me on getting a good car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I flew in from Seattle to purchase a car that I saw on their website. Ken the associate who helped me answered all my questions and walked me along the process. After I made the decision to purchase the process was really fast and convenient. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

If your in the market for a vehicle come see the guys at Essence Maserati they are the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Quality work and very professional. Kim took care of all the service needs for my Alfa Giulia. Will be coming back for all my future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Ken and the whole team at Essence were a pleasure to deal with. The whole process was painless and assisted each step by their collective great work. Got a fantastic car and experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Ken was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Great experience! We will be coming back very soon for another car 🙂 Looking forward to working with you all again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Kim took care and offered great customer service from the start. Highly recommend your service department. The loaner car was excellent the whole experience was easy and nice. Only wish you were a little closer, Dallas or McKinney.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I live this place! They do a great job with both my Spider 4C and my Guilia QV! My cars are a ok ways in tip top shape and they always run!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review