2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio Trim Levels Explained

June 16th, 2021 by

Alfa Romeo Stelvio

When it comes to luxury cars, Momentum Alfa Romeo has the best selection in Hurst, TX. From SUVs to coupes, we have plenty of high-quality inventory to meet your needs. And our knowledgeable, friendly staff are here to assist you in your search, every step of the way.

One of our favorite SUVs on our lot is the 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio. This compact luxury crossover is a perfect combination of comfort and capability. It is available in four trim levels, each equipped with different levels of power and amenities.

Alfa Romeo Stelvio Sprint

The base trim of the Alfa Romeo Stelvio is the Sprint, and it’s powered by a turbocharged 2.0-liter engine that produces 280 horsepower. It pairs with an eight-speed automatic transmission. Rear-wheel drive is standard, with the option to upgrade to all-wheel drive.

Standard features of the Sport trim include an 8.8” touchscreen interface, leather-upholstered seats, a rearview camera with dynamic parking, and keyless entry with remote start.

Alfa Romeo Stelvio Ti

The Ti trim features the same turbocharged engine and automatic transmission as the base trim, but all-wheel drive is standard. This trim level adds a dual-pane panoramic sunroof, heated front seats and steering wheel, 3D navigation, and 19-inch alloy wheels.

Alfa Romeo Stelvio Ti Sport

Not much changes from the Ti trim with the Ti Sport, but it does add another inch to the alloy wheels, a rear sport diffuser, and a mechanical limited-slip differential.

Alfa Romeo Stelvio Quadrofiglio

The highest trim level, the Alfa Romeo Stelvio Quadrofiglio offers a whole new level of power and luxury performance. Its twin-turbo 2.9-liter V6 engine rocks out a massive 505 horsepower and 443 lb-ft of torque.

Whichever trim level you decide on, you can take them for a test-drive at Momentum Alfa Romeo today. Call or visit us to learn more.

Posted in Uncategorized